Me Made May

So I made it downstairs for the first time in two days. I have been unable to keep any food down since the early hours of Saturday morning. Today I have done many things such as washed my face, brushed my teeth, and put my contacts in.

This morning I remembered I signed up for Me Made May, I pledged to wear one item of home made clothing each day throughout may. Yesterday, you will not be surprised to hear I did not wear anything home-made.

I’m really not feeling great today but I have managed to get dressed, In my comfiest of clothes. I’m wrapped up in my jersey cowl scarf, which I made a little while ago at a  Crafty So & Sew workshop.

20160502_112825.jpg

Now back to watching pointless snuggled under blankets.

One thought on “Me Made May

Leave a Reply

